Not Your Ordinary…

20 Nov

Paper Clip.

Yes, you read it right. Paper Clip. šŸ™‚ These look adorable on notes and cards, I even clipped them onto Firefly gift bags for Eid Orders (some customers got to try them first hand), I even tried em as bookmarks. If you’re on the hunt for something different, you’ve got it here. šŸ˜‰

I had some cutesie embellishments sitting around, and I thought they’d look totally fab on these! And here we go. The ones as rose bouquets will be available shortly. The other pink and blue sets are sold out. I’m sowwie. I didn’t get a chance to update the blog. *facebook is quicker by the way*

I’m waiting for the market place to open up so I can go purchase more embellishments! Happy clipping…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS: I have binder clip photos to add shortly as well. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment